Out of stock


From Bestselling Author, Skye Callahan, comes a new Dark Romance that is part of BLAIRE’S WORLD. 

Seven years. Six hits. A hundred secrets. Syndicate leaders blackmailed. Wives and children set up to take the fall. A spy among the most dangerous of men. Sometimes seductress. Sometimes assassin.

I’m the girl at the party everyone looks at, but no one remembers. I was trained to be ruthless, stripped of emotion and empathy, and yet something inside me, something logic and reason will never touch, yearns to be more than the beautiful facade crafted by my master. I want some part of the fantasy to be real. A touch. A kiss. A glance just for me.
But none of it’s ever for me because there is no me.
I am olvidado.
Until I meet the one man who refuses to forget me.

Get the eBook


​​​​​​​This is a spin-off series of 7 Dark Romance titles, written by a collection of USA Today and Amazon Bestselling authors, deriving from Anita Gray’s Top 20 Amazon Bestselling, The Dark Romance Series. Each title in BLAIRE’S WORLD stands alone in the series and can be read in any order. BLAIRE’S WORLD titles include: BEAUTY, Part 1 & 2, by Kirsty Dallas KRISTOFF by Measha Stone LUNA & ANDRES by Nikita Slater EVELINA by Ally Vance SERAFINA by Skye Callahan OLIVER by Anna Edwards DEMETRIUS by Daniele Rae To find out more, please visit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serafina”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *